Cosmic Energy Healing

 Reiki healing with qigong power, feel the difference






Chinese Text

Who Am I

Contact Us


Suite 7,

13 Bridge St.,

Epping 2121

 Ph: 0421-597 558

 Ervin Kow



     pronounced as ray-key



Rei - means universal, higher knowledge,  spiritual/God consciousness.

Ki  - means life energy, vital life force, universal life force. This is the non-physical energy that animates all living things.

Reiki can be defined as spiritually guided life energy that can only be channelled by someone that has been attuned to it.

       Reiki is not a religion. Will work whether you believe in it or not.

       Reiki will not violate anyone's free will.

       Being guided by God Consciousness, Reiki can never do harm.

       Being a channelled healing, Reiki practitioner's energies are never depleted.

       Reiki has its own intelligence and knows exactly where to go and what to do.

       Reiki complements and works in harmony with all other kind of treatment.

       The more you use Reiki, the stronger your healing ability gets.

The 5 Precepts or Affirmations

Introduced  by the founder, Mikao Usui to help the students with spiritual development.

Below is a common Western translation:

For today only:

 Do not anger

Do not worry

Be humble

Be honest in your work

 Be compassionate to yourself and others



An attunement is a ritual that is performed by a Reiki Master/Teacher on a student. During the attunement, the spiritual consciousness makes adjustments in the student's chakras and energy pathways to accommodate the ability to channel Reiki and links the student to the Reiki source.

       Unique experience for each person.

       Once attuned, you will have Reiki for the rest of your life. You can never lose it.

       Healing of personal problems.

       Clarity of mind.

       Increased psychic sensitivity.

       Raised level of consciousness.

       Cleansing process for physical, mental and emotional.

System of Reiki

There are 3 levels of Reiki :

Level 1 / Shoden - Ability to channel Reiki energy for self-healing and helping others. Receive a total of four attunements.

Level 2 / Okuden - More powerful Reiki energy by expanding the Reiki channel. Distant healing. Receive a total of three attunements. Learn three mantras and three symbols that aid student in focusing energy.

Level 3 / Shinpiden - Teaches student how to perform attunements, and hence becoming master/teacher. Receive 1 attunement. Learn the master symbol and mantra.


Are you interested in learning Reiki ?

Do you want to help yourself & others ?

Do you want to transform your life ?

Call Now